Version Control > Version Control for DeltaV Operate displays

Deleting DeltaV Operate files with Version Control enabled

Deleting DeltaV Operate files is the same with Version Control for Displays enabled or disabled. You must delete the pictures using DeltaV Operate; and, you must delete the same files from each DeltaV workstation where the files exist.