Recover - Purge dialog

Items
Lists all the items deleted from the Version Control database.
Recover
Restores the selected items from the Version Control database to the configuration database.
Purge
Permanently removes selected items from the version control database.
Note

Purged items cannot be recovered.

Show History
Displays the history for the selected item.