Undo Checkout dialog

Introductory text (optional).

Recursive
Include items subordinate to the selected item.
Undo checkout of items checked out by others
Select to undo the checkout on items checked out by other users. Those users changes are NOT stored. After the undo checkout is complete, the item is available to be checked out.