Version Control Preferences dialog
- Manual or Prompt user for Checkout
- Requires users to check out items before opening them.
- Auto Check Out
- Automatically checks out any item that a user edits or opens.
After saving an item, users must manually check in the item for the change to
be added to the version control database.
- Auto Check Out and In
- Automatically checks out any item that users edit or open.
- Automatically checks in automatically checked out items when
users close them.