When the message appears, advising you that any historical database stored on this Application Station will be deleted, click Yes to continue with this procedure, if you have no historian data sets to protect. Otherwise, click No to discontinue this procedure until you have backed up or exported historian data sets. After backing up your historian data sets, restart this procedure of importing the workstation configuration file.